Chakra Energy Bundle


Includes 1 set of 10 crystals, description & metaphysical properties, & care instructions.

1 in stock


This bundle includes 10 crystals.

2 clear quartz points

7 crystals aligned with each of the body's primary energy centers

(root, sacral, solar, heart, throat, 3rd eye & crown)

1 hematite for added grounding & protection

Crystal descriptions & metaphysical properties provided in bundle.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chakra Energy Bundle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *